Transfer files easily and quickly
To transfer files to another person, please choose 'Provide'. If you have received a transfer ID and you would like to get the corresponding files, please choose 'Retrieve'.

The uploaded files are deleted automatically after 21 days

Cryptshare update on 1st December 2015

Further information could be found on

Provide Retrieve

Terms of Use